Board of Directors are responsible for Madison County Habitat for Humanity's success.  If you want to learn more about becoming a board member, please contact John King.

2019 Madison County Habitat for Humanity Board of directors

Briane Schwab, Board Member

Keith Gantt, Board Member

Mitchell Hill, Vice President

Ruthie Holloman, Board Member

John King, President

Hattie Lawson, Board Member

Brad Smith, Treasurer